Star Rites

1. Soul Star Rite

Star rites are extensions of the Munay Ki rites to come. These are galactic initiations that will help you release karma, manifest abundance and live a purpose-driven life.

Sparkle (YouTube Thumbnail).png

The Soul Star Rite was first channeled by Natalie Alaya in 2009. After returning from Peru, she was drumming with her shaman friends when a group of Q'ero shamans came into the journey.

They passed on the rite to her and revealed its purpose.

The soul star rite will align you to your higher divine self that exists in 5D and above. It connects you to your original soul source, and aligns you with your soul purpose.

Through this rite, you will not only receive information from the stars, but you will also be able to recall your experiences in your star homes.

This star rite will help you connect with the galactic lineage your soul belongs to.

In this star rite, the mentor will activate 3 of your chakras:

1. Solar Plexus Chakra (with the energy of Pachamama)

2. Higher Heart Chakra (with the energy of Mamacocha)

3. Crown Chakra (with the energy of Wiracocha)

Let me explain what this means.

During the transmission of the soul star rite,

I will activate your solar plexus chakra with the energy of Mother Earth. This will ground your ability to manifest. You will then be able to being your manifestations from 5D to the physical reality.

Next, I will activate your higher heart chakra(also called thymus chakra) with the energy of Mama Cocha (Mother Of Water, The Origin Of Life). Since we are connecting with the energy of water, dolphins and whales will be the spirit guide for the soul star rite. 

This energy will help you manifest with unconditional love and joy. It will also help you find joy in everything you do. This will align you with your soul purpose. Afterall, Spirit never imposes your purpose on you. If there is something you are meant to do, you should(and will) want to do it. 

Finally, I will activate your crown chakra with Wiracocha(your soul source energy). This part of the activation will connect you to your 5D essence. This will help you connect with your star home and channel information that will guide you to complete your mission.

2. Pleidian Golden Woven Path Rite

The Pleiadian Golden Woven Path rite is a 300,000 old tradition. 

This pleiadian initiation will help you bypass 4D and ascend directly to the 5D. You will then join a lineage of Pleiadian souls who help passed-on individuals clear their karma and rise above the reincarnation cycle.

You will likely do this work on the astral plane. However, you can choose to do it consciously by gifting this rite to the souls(human, plants or animals) that have passed on(or are about to).

The goal of this pleiadian star rite is to purge collective karma by allowing passed-on souls to rise directly to 5D.

Each soul that enters 5D will then help with anchoring 5D energy on Earth and raising the vibration of the planet.

This rite is transmitted forehead-to-forehead. 

We will go up into the vortex, where you will meet 2 Pleiadian guides- a woman and a child( some people see a boy, others a girl.)

These guides will then take us to a golden path, to which you will add your thread. This will complete your initiation.